Filter by
  • Edward M

    OCONOMOWOC, WI | 2016 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2021
    The staff was very professional. The sevice was completed on time.

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    May 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael D

    EAGLE, WI | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 15, 2021
    Everyone did a great job and everyone cared about my satisfaction. Great experience.

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    April 16, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Michael L

    WAUKESHA, WI | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Everything was taken care of. There were no issues whatsoever.

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    April 7, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Aimee Z

    OCONOMOWOC, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 2, 2021
    Very helpful and professional. Eric answered all of our questions honestly.

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    April 5, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! Thank you again for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Richard S

    FORT ATKINSON, WI | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 8, 2021
    This was my first service appt for 2020 Buick Envision. Received appt in timely manner. Was helped immediately upon arrival. Was given explanation upon finishing work sent on my way with a clean washed car. Much appreciated.

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    March 9, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Jeffrey J

    WAUKESHA, WI | 2020 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 6, 2021
    First time I have been at this dealership and it went well

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    March 9, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • William D

    DELAFIELD, WI | 2012 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 10, 2021
    Very prompt service--even after I arrived one hour earlier than my scheduled appointment. Also, the dealership did honor my request for the online-appointment discount that was emailed to me on Dec. 27th.

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    February 12, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, William! Thank you again for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again.
  • Rodney B

    JUNEAU, WI | 2014 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 26, 2021
    Ewald, Numerous concerns have come with my last visit for a service issue, on 1/21/21. 1) This was my second issue with my 2014 GMC Sierra 1500, the vehicle completely shuts off while driving it, waiting approximately 15 minutes it re-starts. (Big Problem). I had the truck in 3 months ago, 10/20/20 for the same problem, it obviously was not corrected? 2) The October 2020 visit was covered by my extended warranty which I purchased when I bought the vehicle through Ewald, the exception to this was a deductible that I paid. This warranty ran out 1/1/21 because the original contract did not have an in-service date listed? I am sure the in-service date would have been after the 1/21/21 date? So the visit cost me $592.22. All of this including towing the vehicle for the same problem which was not corrected in October? I hope to hear back from you so this can be resolved. Thank you, Rod Billington 920-960-5158

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    January 28, 2021
    Hi Rodney, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. I believe our service manager has reached out to you. Please let us know if we can be of any other assistance. (262) 569-4328.
  • Julie B

    MENOMONEE FLS, WI | 2012 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2021
    I appreciate Ewald dropping my car off at my work when the service was completed!

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    January 22, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us Julie, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mary P

    DEERFIELD, WI | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 14, 2021
    Very patient and informative. Our best interest was observed!

    Response from EWALD CHEVROLET BUICK, LLC

    January 15, 2021
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was so patient and helpful, Mary! Thank you again for choosing Ewald Chevrolet Buick, Llc and we hope to see you again.